LevGo smartTools for the Lab
LevGo smartTools for the Lab
Scroll through our list of over 100 distributors.

Don't see your preferred supplier listed below? Feel free to contact us for more information here.

Name Web site
Name Web site
Amazon.com https://www.amazon.com/stores/LevGo/page/1DB1D60B-645D-4F34-AAC5-B07777833026?ref_=ast_bln
Andwin Corporation https://www.andwin.com
Biohaus Asia Sdn. Bh https://estore.biohaus.my
Calcert https://www.calcert.com
Chemglass Life Science https://chemglass.com/
Chromatographic Specialties https://chromspec.com/
Cole-Parmer https://www.coleparmer.com/
Crystalgen, Inc https://crystalgen.com
Daigger & Company https://www.daigger.com
Data Support Company https://www.dscbalances.com
Dawn Scientific https://www.dawnscientific.com
DKSH-Australia http://direct.dksh.com.au/
Dominique Dutsche https://www.dutscher.com
Dot Scientific, Inc https://www.dotscientific.com
Emerald Scientific https://emeraldscientific.com
Environmental Express http://www.envexp.com
Fisher Scientific https://www.fishersci.com/
Flinn Scientific Inc https://www.flinnsci.com
Funakoshi C Ltd https://www.funakoshi.co.jp/
General Lab & Cleanroom Supply http://www.genlabdirect.com
Global Test Supply https://www.globaltestsupply.com/
Government Scientific Source https://www.govsci.com
Grainger https://www.grainger.com/
Grayline Medical https://www.graylinemedical.com
Happilabs, Inc https://happilabs.myshopify.com
Health Care Logistics Inc https://gohcl.com
Heathrow Scientific https://www.heathrowscientific.com
Ibis Scientific https://www.ibisscientific.com
ITM Instrument https://www.itm.com/
J&H Berge https://jhberge.com/
Jade Scientific, Inc https://www.jadesci.com
JeCube Korea https://www.jecube.co.kr
Krackeler Scientific https://www.krackeler.com/
Lab Procurement Services https://www.labproservices.com/
Lab Supply https://www.labsupply.co.nz
Lab X https://www.labx.com
Labfilterz https://labfilterz.com
LabMart http://www.labmart.com
Laboratory Disposable Product https://www.labdisposable.com
Laboratory Product Sales https://www.lpsinc.com
LabShop https://www.lab-shop.co.uk/
Labtek https://www.labtekinc.com
LetCo Medical https://www.letcomedical.com/
Life Sciences Trading https://lifesciencestrading.com
Light Lab https://www.lightlabsusa.com/
LK Lab www.lklab.com
MarketLab https://www.marketlab.com/
McKesson https://mms.mckesson.com/
McMaster-Carr https://www.mcmaster.com
MD Laboratory Supplies http://www.mdlabsupplies.com
Med Supply Partner https://www.medsupplypartners.com
Medical Products Supply https://medicalproductssupply.com
Medisca https://www.medisca.com/
MedixCorp https://www.medixcorp.com
Medline https://www.medline.com
MegaDepot https://megadepot.com
Mercedes Scientific https://www.mercedesscientific.com
MG Scientific https://www.mgscientific.com
Midland Scientific https://www.midlandsci.com/
Nelson-Jameson https://nelsonjameson.com
Neobits https://www.neobits.com
Neta Scientific https://www.netascientific.com
Novatech International https://www.novatech-usa.com/
Novola https://www.novolab-labware.com/
Nurnberg Scientific https://www.nurnberg.com/
OmniLa https://www.omnilab.de/omnilab-group.html
Pacific Star Corporation https://www.pfstar.com/
PCCA https://www.pccarx.com/
PCI Scientific https://www.pciscientific.com
Pharma Product Consultants https://www.pharmaproductconsultants.com
Pipette https://www.pipette.com/
Quartzy https://www.quartzy.com
Research Products Int https://www.rpicorp.com/
Sargent Welch-VWR Int https://www.sargentwelch.com/cms/products
ScienceGear https://www.sciencegear.com
Scientific Consumables & Instrumentation https://sciproductsusa.com
Scientific Equipment Company https://www.seco.us
Scientific Lab https://www.scientificlabs.co.uk
Sigma Aldrich https://www.sigmaaldrich.com/
Spectra Services https://spectraservices.com
Spectrum Chemical Mfg Corp https://www.spectrumchemical.com
Spectrum RX https://www.spectrumrx.com/
StarLab https://www.starlabgroup.com
Stellar Scientific https://www.stellarscientific.com
The Lab Depot http://www.labdepotinc.com/
Thermal Scientific http://www.thermalscientific.com
Thomas Scientific https://www.thomassci.com
Total Pharmacy Supply https://www.totalpharmacysupply.com/
Universal Medical https://www.universalmedicalinc.com/
USA Scientific https://www.usascientific.com/
VWR International https://www.vwr.com
Weber Scientific https://www.weberscientific.com
Westnet, Inc https://www.westnetmed.com
Wilkem Scientific https://www.wilkem.com
WorldWide Life Sciences https://www.wwmponline.com
Zoro https://www.zoro.com
Not listed? See below to become a distributor.

New distributor form

If you are interested in becoming a LevGo distributor please fill out this contact form. We will reply to your email within 1 to 3 business days.

©2008 - 2023 LevGo®, Inc. LevGo, smartBoats, smartSlicer, smartStand, smartPans, EcoSpatula and "smartTools for the Lab" are registered trademarks of LevGo, Inc. Eco-smartFunnel, smartPick, smartBoxHolder, "No Searching. No Washing. No Contamination.", "Look for the V at the neck.", the Spatula character, the LevGo logo and the V design at the neck of the disposable lab spatula are trademarks of LevGo, Inc. smartSpatula is a registered trademark of Investigen, Inc. FSC is a registered trademark of Forest Stewardship Council. LevGo’s FSC trademark license is FSC-C109137. TerraCycle and Zero Waste Box are the property of TerraCycle, Inc. EcoPure is a registered trademark of Bio-Tec Environmental, LLC. All are used under license. All rights reserved.